The HSC Achievers Study Notes series is created foryour success.
This study guide is intended to assist HSC students studying William

Shakespeare’s “The Tempest” and Margaret Atwood’s “Hag-Seed”.

This four-part study guide provides students with an easy to read and
comprehensive approach to texts.
Part 1 : An overview of the new syllabus with specific notes on

Module A: Textual Conversations.
Part 2: An explanation of The Tempest and Hag-Seed, including plot

synopses, information about the composers and contexts,

discussions of the themes and analysis of the key characters, quotes and
Part 3: Includes study questions and essay writing tips
Part 4: Gives students complete examples of exemplar answers.

English Advanced-Tempest and Hag seed

  • <